Transdimensional Aquapedobestiality

After a discussion with a friend of mine about video games, I’ve decided to compile my personal list of favs. Enjoy:

Area 51
Asteroids
Baldur’s Gate: Dark Alliance (1&2)
Banjo Kazooie
Bejeweled
Bioshock
Cake Mania (this was my very first game, so I have to include it, even though it’s rather awful)
Centipede
Dead Rising
Destroy All Humans! (1&2)
Final Fantasy: Crystal Chronicles
Frogger
F-Zero GX
GoldenEye 007
GTA (Vice City, San Andreas, and IV)
Half-Life (1&2)
Halo (2)
King’s Quest
Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards
KotOR
Left4Dead
LoZ: A Link to the Past
LoZ: Majora’s Mask
LoZ: Ocarina of Time
LoZ: Twilight Princess
MarioKart 64
Mass Effect (who didn’t see that coming?)
Metal Gear Solid (series)
Metroid Prime
Missile Command
Perfect Dark
Pokemon (Red and Blue)
Pokemon Snap
Portal
Prince of Persia (series)
Rayman 2: The Great Escape
Resident Evil (series)
Silent Hill
Sonic (2&3)
Soul Caliber (2&4)
StarCraft
Star Fox
Street Fighter
Tetris
WarCraft
WoW
Zork

I’m aware that some games that most people love/are rated as some of the greatest games of all-time are not on this list. Keep in mind that I never owned a PlayStation system (so goodbye FF) and that this list is just my personal favs. Nothing against SmashBros and Mario… but I just never enjoyed them.

Let it also be known that I’m currently downloading emulators for my computer… let the gaming begin.

Leave a Reply

