The Bitch Stare

I don’t really have much to say today (mostly, I’m just too lazy to blog about my mundane life). Instead, you can look at pictures of my WoW main, Mahrlena. Isn’t she awesome? *hums Do You Wanna Date My Avatar?* And yes, my pet’s name is Ghost. It’s an A Song of Ice and Fire reference, for the record (in case you had any doubts as to how goddamn nerdy I am).

A basic image of Mahr, from the start screen.

A basic image of Mahr, from the start screen.

Another start screen image, slightly rotated to show her blades. I actually have normal-looking weapons again. Huzzah.

Another start screen image, slightly rotated to show her blades. I actually have normal-looking weapons again. Huzzah.

Here's Mahr on her mount, the ugly bird that looks like a chocobo.

Here's Mahr on her mount, the ugly bird that looks like a chocobo.

Mahr after she drank the Noggenfogger potion and became tiny. Alice'd!

Mahr after she drank the Noggenfogger potion and became tiny. Alice'd!

See how tiny that potion made me? Yes, that's my wolf in the background. He could swallow Mahr in one gulp.

See how tiny that potion made me? Yes, that's my wolf in the background. He could swallow Mahr in one gulp.

And finally, just because it's awesome, here's a shot of one of my favorite NPCs. Everyone's a nerd here. It's beautiful.

And finally, just because it's awesome, here's a shot of one of my favorite NPCs. Everyone's a nerd here. It's beautiful.

Leave a Reply

