Fever

Okay, apologies all. I’ve felt like shit all day today (I’ve fallen to the Communists) and just haven’t been able to dredge up the necessary focus to complete today’s scheduled blog post. Fear not, adoring public (all 2 of you), I’ll be back tomorrow with an actual update.

Till then, here’s some sweet Adam Lambert filler. Not ridiculous enough for you? The song was written by Lady GaGa. Enjoy.

Contrary to what you might think, I don’t normally go for the emo type (laugh it up, those of you who know me- that was a one-time deal), but were I a gay man, I’d totally tap that.

Leave a Reply

