Muzaks

Shit, fuck, and damn.

Because I’m a right idiot, I decided it was time to go through and redo all my playlists.

Nearly 60 gigs of music to go through… What a nightmarish task.

I am on the letter “D” and am giving up for the night.

However, there is an upside to this- I’m rediscovering some great music that’s been hiding away in my collection.

Sadly, I gave up the quark naming system for said playlists. I wanted to add too many new ones to justify keeping up with the subatomic/theoretical particles theme.

I’m going to bed now. Good night, all.

Leave a Reply

