In Honor of the Holiday

Well, it should be a holiday. Men in spandex pants beating the crap out of each other and running around a field with a ball… personally, I think that’s a better reason for a holiday than the religious bullshit surrounding most of them.

Anyway, as I will be observing this Super Bowl Sunday (as per usual), I need to crash for a few hours, as my place of employ does not seem to agree with me that football is more important than work. What bullshit. Now I can’t even drink during the game. Fuckberries.

So. Sleep will be commencing shortly. That means I don’t have time for a good post (don’t worry- I’ll give you one tomorrow), so I’ll just share this:

Leave a Reply

