Vivacious

That’s how I feel today, galleons. Vivacious. That one word can sum up everything about me at this moment. I’m a bubbling fount of verve.

And I’m happy. So happy. I realized this today, as I was dancing around the store while curtain shopping. People were staring, but I was just laughing. Because I couldn’t contain it. I feel alive and free and so very happy.

I was also listening to this, which is infectious:

I want to kiss someone and laugh in their mouth. I want to dance in the rain. I want to serenade someone outside their window. I want to run and run, fast and free and wild, bounding like a deer, half-skipping my way past the drudgery of daily life.

Things are not perfect, but they are good.

Leave a Reply

