*Insert Expletive Here*

A note for you, my galleons:

I’m hoping to be back to regularly harassing you within the next few days, but I have developed some serious computer issues that are completely beyond my ability to repair. That’s right- first the car, now the computer (not to mention the iPod and Xbox not too long ago).

Apparently, I break everything.

Ghiert may or may not be receiving a new hard drive (and I may or may not be able to afford it). We’ll see what the computer doctors say.

Here’s hoping it’s a quick/easy/cheap fix.

Also, WordPress… did you really change your layout in the last two days? Apparently, that’s what happens when you aren’t on the Internet for two days- it moves on and leaves you behind.

Leave a Reply

